Hump day! We love it

Happy Hump Day everyone. I started off today with a herbalife shake. I’m not going to lie; it was fabulous. The main thing I want to mention is in my last post I stated “GO GREEN”. When I say that, I really mean GO green. I have had a special craving for veggies and green tea lately. Let me say, it hasn’t failed me. I sleep better at night, my skin is starting to look healthier by clearing up and glowing. Lipton green tea is great, especially the peach or mixed berry. I personally drink about 5 cups of green tea a day just because it keeps me going. I also received a complement today from one of my kids. It wasn’t on weight loss, it was on happiness. They said, “you look happier today”. I guess it’s true, when you work towards healthier choices, you end up happier. Stay tuned tomorrow. I am cooking my first healthy dinner on my own. I’m thinking some sort of soup.

-Paige

Leave a comment